Club winter nets have been confirmed for 2022!

  • LOCATION: Edinburgh Academy Junior School 
    • 10 Arboretum Rd, Edinburgh EH3 5PL
  • TIME: Saturdays at 11am – 1pm
    • Starting 5th February for 10 weeks

All are welcome. Newcomers get their first net FREE

Sessions will usual involve around 30 minutes of fitness and fielding with the remaining time devoted to using the 4 net lanes for batting and bowling.

We will give more information about Covid rules shortly before the first session. These may change over the course of the 10 weeks. Updates will be given if and when required.

Dates

Saturday 5th February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 12th February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 19th February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 26th February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 5th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 12th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 19th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 26th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 2nd April – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 9th April – 11:00-13:00

Cost

  • Adults (Waged) – £5
  • Students / Juniors / Unwaged – £3
  • Newcomers – £free

(Contactless payments preferred)

Location

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.