Club winter nets have been confirmed for 2019!

  • LOCATION: Edinburgh Academy Junior School 
    • 10 Arboretum Rd, Edinburgh EH3 5PL
  • TIME: Saturdays at 11am – 1pm
    • Starting 2nd February
    • every week until the 6th April

All are welcome. Newcomers get their first net FREE and we have a club kit bag for people to use who do not have any kit.

The sports hall has 4 net lanes and the emphasis is on getting everyone a decent bat and a bowl to sharpen our skills before the start of the season.

Dates

Saturday 2nd February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 9th February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 16th February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 23rd February – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 2nd March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 9th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 16th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 23rd March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 30th March – 11:00-13:00

Saturday 6th April – 11:00-13:00

Cost

  • Adults (Waged) – £5
  • Students / Juniors / Unwaged – £3
  • Newcomers – £free

Location

Location

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.